Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Mike was a great salesman. Very straightforward and honest. Deal was efficient and quick. Felt confident leaving with my new car. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I actually look forward to getting my oil changes here. They have a great lobby with an amazing coffee machine. Everyone was friendly and the lobby is very clean. I just sit and work on one of their work tables or read my kindle.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Jon is always a joy to help and handle everything! This is my second Mazda from Byers and I would not go anywhere else! They work with me and got me exactly what I wanted for the price I could afford! They are always honest and helpful. It’s actually the only time I’ve not dreaded car shopping. Thank you Byers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Very friendly. Good service and communication. Russell was great and explained everything thoroughly. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

A great car purchase experience with Michael O’Brien. We love our CX-90 PHEV!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Friendly, reliable ,and professional. I am always treated like I matter. Great organization to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

As expected

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The Staff are very helpful, professional and eager to make your visit a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Always first class at Byers Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

Amazing service all the way around.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Purchased a CPO 2021 Mazda CX-5 from Beyers in late February 2024. Unfortunately within 2 weeks of taking procession of the vehicle, some major check engine lights came on including safety features related to the city brake forward camera intervention system. We took the car in for service and the car was returned roughly 10 days later after the problem was determined to be resolved, bad sensor that needed replaced. Within hours of taking the car back into my possession, all the same lights came back on. I returned the car to Beyers and insisted a more thorough diagnosis of the vehicle and all ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

We had an engine light on and dropped off the car at Byers Mazda service department. They provided a text video of the tech inspection of the car who pointed out the issue. A few hours later they provided an itemized estimate of repair. Repairs were completed the same day. Would highly recommend this facility after retiring from the auto appraisal industry. Hats off to Jeff and the rest of the service department for a truly great experience! Dan Glassford

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Mike was very helpful by answering questions, arranging test drives, and pointing out different features of various models. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell. He is an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Excellent service. Byers Mazda on Billingsley Rd. Was able to get us in same day. Our Service Technician Ken shared a video of what was going on. I loved the video. Honest place. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great experience, no pressure. John was a great salesman and showed me the features on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I called to make a reservation for my car and during the inspection, they discovered I needed a part. So they completed everything else and then scheduled me a few days later with a great substitute vehicle! Ken provided me with updates on the progress of the repair and then he called the day afterward to check to be sure everything was working correctly. It proved to be a fantastic experience for a car repair!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My experience with Byers Mazda was great. The sales people were helpful, informative and friendly. I test drove several cars and was never pressured into selecting one. They let me take the time I needed. Finally went with the CX-5 and live it!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

This is the second Mazda I have purchased from Byers and had the same salesperson, John Bechtel. He is extremely knowledgeable about the car I purchased and spent considerable time showing me the new features it had. The best part of dealing with Byers Mazda is there is no pressure with the purchase. Thanks, John, for helping me with my new CX30!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Salesperson was very thorough and patient throughout the entire process. Which included explaining various trim levels of their vehicles to an easy, transparent finance process. Definitely A Thumbs Up for Byers Auto 👍.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Ray was great was a super busy Saturday when we came in, he went above and beyond to make sure we had an answer to every question. Ray made sure we felt at home and kept us on the loop the whole time from test driving to purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great experience with Byers Mazda from start to finish. I purchased a new Mazda CX-50 and love it so far. John Bechtel was extremely helpful and kind throughout the entire process. Will definitely come here for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

1. Staff very helpful and supportive 2. Good waiting area. 3.Good service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating! Great experience and I love my new CX-50!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Always get great, prompt service at Byers. Generally tend to avoid dealership service bays, but not here. Friendly staff and affordable prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

No pressure to purchase- Russell Wilson was an awesome salesperson. Highly recommend working with him at Byers Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I was assisted by John Bechtel in the purchase and trade of my vehicles and he was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was clearly an expert in all things Mazda and treated me with respect and was very professional. I can’t say enough positive things about my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

John Bechtel assisted me with my trade and purchase of a new car. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I felt genuinely taken care of and he without a doubt had my best interest in mind. His expertise and professionalism were top notch. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Quick and easy service, Good quality work and reasonably priced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They were ready to accept my car service at the appointment time. Service was completed as promised. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Easy to work it's with* Quick and accommodating. Professional as usual and informing Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The staff at Byers were so helpful and nice. They worked with me to reach a deal I was comfortable with. I appreciated them walking through features on the car and guiding me through connecting my phone to the vehicle before I drove off into the sunset with my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Michael made my Mazda experience fast, easy and enjoyable. He helped get me in the vehicle I wanted, for the price I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Ken King always does a great job for me and for my Mazda. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The Byers Mazda service team explained things thoroughly, filtered out services that I didn’t need, and performed the required work on time with good communication throughout. Can’t ask for much more.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Overall good. Some issues related to lease payment which seems to be related to Mazda's financing website. Sales agent was great although a little unfamiliar with some aspects of the car. Completing deal as always takes way too long! Being at dealer for about 5 hours too long

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Michael O’Brien made purchasing my new Mazda Cx90phev super easy and efficient. He was clear in communication and quick to respond. Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I always have a great experience at Byers Mazda with any service that I’ve had with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Ray was very helpful and got a great deal for us. I’m so happy for that. He made sure we know each and every detail and always clarified any doubts we had even after the delivery. Other employees are also very polite and took good care of us and got a good negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Ken took really good care of my car. The whole maintenance is through. I got a full inspection video. I am very happy with my experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Stress free and pleasant experience. I was comfortable throughout the process from my salesman to finance. They worked really hard to find the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Dwaleeahip was easy to get to. I was greeted as I entered. My salesman Michael O'Brien was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Byers Mazda has a very nice facility. Most of all, however, I had a very positive buying experience. I was very comfortable throughout the whole process. Kudos to Byers Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Byers has done a consistently good job with repairs, attention to details and follow-up. And they really seek to answer questions and seek needs. I really appreciated having a car loaner, that was critical to my work day. Shout out to Stevie, who kept me informed of status all day (and scored me the car!)

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2024

It was a pleasure working with John. He made the process easy and quick. Loving my new CX-5! (Second one — Mazda must be doing something right!)

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Appreciate the very detailed inspection report and video

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

My car was completed much faster than originally estimated. Great service, price was reasonable, wasn't pressured into purchasing anything more than what I was there for during my visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

no pressure, let the product sell itself - high pressure is a total turnoff john was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

She did a good job, I was disappointed my car wasn't put through the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Byers Mazda by sawmill road has been incredible. The service videos are great and show me with transparency what has been done/needs to be done on my car. The sales staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The quality of Mazda is amazing now a days. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very positive experience. Sales team was knowledgeable and polite. I showed up just to look at a car and drove away in a new car. Never felt any pressure to spend more than I was comfortable with. This is my third Mazda from Byers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

We had a great experience at Byers Mazda. Russell made the process so easy and provided fantastic customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very good, professional, knowledgeable and fair Nice showroom. John Bechtel did an excellent job. Very thorough and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service. Great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I’ve had my leased CX-5 for nearly three years. I’ve been very pleased with all my experiences with Byers Mazda—everyone one I’ve dealt with there has been very pleasant and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I had a screw in my tire I got from Byers. Not fixable. Ken got me a new tire with my road hazard. Done in 60 mins. We had to go to Cincinnati and made it in time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was very nice. John, my salesperson was excellent! I came back the next day after the sale. John was off but everyone there were great. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Bought my first car here, absolutely love it. Salesman Mike was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I took my vehicle in for a 25,000 miles routine inspection. During the service the technician discovered that I needed to replace some filters and also I had a nail in one of my tires, Ken explained my options and helped me choose the best solution for my budget. As always I was very pleased with the results.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I hit a road hazard that caused a flat tire on my Miata. I had just purchased new tires last fall. I called AAA and had them tow the car to Byers. They ordered a new tire, which Byers told me was covered by a road hazard warranty. In two business days, they had ordered and installed a new tire. My whole bill was $55, including installation and a new battery for the spare set of keys for my car. I was thrilled. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

In my recent search for a used vehicle, I dealt with several dealerships. I would say that Byers Mazda was head and shoulders superior to the others. They were quick to respond and provide requested information and images for the vehicle I was looking to purchase from out of state. I would highly recommend Buyers Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I got a very good deal on CX-30. Ray Snapp was very helpful and gave all the details and info about the offers going on. His expertise and guidance made the decision-making process smooth and stress free. His offer of continued support even after the car was delivered proved that my decision of buying Mazda from Byers was rewarding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

John Bechtel is the best!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The car was ready for us to drive when we arrived. The process was efficient and smooth. This is the second car we have purchased from Byers and are very happy with the experience.


Leave Us A Review